Chair

Name Office Phone EMail Office Address
Foti, Roseanne 540-231-5814 rfoti@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall

Faculty

Name Office Phone EMail Office Address
Adams, Katherine 540-231-4201 akatherine@vt.edu WMS 323
Axsom, Danny 540-231-6495 axsom@vt.edu 313 Williams Hall
Bell, Martha Ann 540-231-2546 mabell@vt.edu 333 Williams Hall
Bickel, Warren 540-526-2088 wkbickel@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion…
Breaux, Rosanna 540-231-8511 rbreaux@vt.edu Child Study Center -…
Calderwood, Charles 540-231-6342 ccharl2@vt.edu 215 Williams Hall
Chiu, Pearl 540-526-2019 chiup@vt.edu Fralin Biomedical…
Clum, George 540-231-5701 gclum@vt.edu 317 Williams Hall
Cooper, Lee 540-231-7709 ldcooper@vt.edu Psychological Services…
Diana, Rachel 540-231-1913 rdiana@vt.edu 335 Williams Hall
Diaz, Vanessa 540-231-0973 vdiaz@vt.edu 235 Williams Hall
Finney, Jack 540-231-2350 finney@vt.edu Office of the Provost…
Foti, Roseanne 540-231-5814 rfoti@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall
Friedman, Bruce 540-231-9611 bhfriedm@vt.edu 221 Williams Hall
Geller, E. Scott 540-231-6223 esgeller@vt.edu 213 Williams Hall
Harrison, David dwh@vt.edu
Hauenstein, Neil 540-231-5716 nhauen@vt.edu 315 Williams Hall
Hernandez, Ivan 540-231-1382 ivanhernandez@vt.edu 135 Williams Hall
Hoffman, Kurt 540-231-4005 psycadvising@vt.edu 123 Williams Hall
Jones, Mark majones1@vt.edu
Jones, Russell T 540-231-5934 rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall
Kim-Spoon, Jungmeen 540-231-0951 jungmeen@vt.edu 233 Williams Hall
King-Casas, Brooks 540-526-2009 bkcasas@vt.edu Fralin Biomedical…
Lee, Tae-Ho 540-231-6174 taehol@vt.edu 223 (office) & 234 (…
McDonnell, Christina cmcdonnell@vt.edu Williams Hall Room 117…
Means-Christensen, Adrienne adriennemc@vt.edu 306 Williams Hall
Ollendick, Thomas 540 231 6451 tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460…
Panneton, Robin 540-231-5938 panneton@vt.edu 133 Williams Hall
Pittarello, Andrea 540-231-7001 apittarello19@vt.edu 119 Williams Hall (…
Ramey, Craig 540-526-2080 ctramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion…
Ramey, Sharon Landesman 540-526-2081 slramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion…
Richey, John 540.231.1453 richey@vt.edu 321 Williams Hall
Scarpa, Angela 540-231-2615 ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall
Stanton, Kasey 540-231-7030 kjstanton@vt.edu 121 Williams Hall
Stephens, Robert 540-231-6304 stephens@vt.edu 217 Williams Hall
Winett, Richard 540-231-6275 rswinett@vt.edu 319 Williams Hall

Affiliate Faculty

Name Office Phone EMail Office Address
Crews, David 434-942-9325 crews@vt.edu Lynchburg, Virginia
Feuerbacher, Erica enf007@vt.edu

Graduate Students

Name Office Phone EMail Office Address
Abraham, Elsheba elsheba@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall
Acton, Bryan bacton@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Albright, Jordan 540-231-8747 jalbrig@vt.edu VT Autism Clinic &…
Andrzejewski, Theresa theresama@vt.edu
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Bansal, Vansh vansh@vt.edu
Bertollo, Jennifer jbertollo@vt.edu
Bruce, Madeleine mdbruce@vt.edu
Burns, Derek (304) 374-6628 dburns5@vt.edu
Byrns, Maddy mlbyrns9@vt.edu
Carlton, Corinne corinnecarlton@vt.edu
Cash, Annah annahcash@vt.edu
coombs, aaron acoombs19@vt.edu
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu Virginia Tech Autism…
DeLucia, Elizabeth lizdelucia@vt.edu
Dike, Janey janeyd@vt.edu
Dosumu, Fiyinfunjah fdosumu@vt.edu
Dwyer, Candice cldwyer@vt.edu
Elfeki, Yasmine yelfeki@vt.edu
Faunce, Alex jafaunce@vt.edu
Flannery, Nick nflan59@vt.edu
Fok, Megan mfok@vt.edu
fyfe, jared jaredf131@vt.edu
Gamache, Jordan jordangamache@vt.edu
Garcia, Katelyn katelyngarcia@vt.edu
Garcia-Meza, Tatiana tgarcia@vt.edu Williams 329
Gatto, Alyssa 540-231-8808 agatto2@vt.edu
George, Brianna georgeba@vt.edu
Herd, Toria tiherd@vt.edu
Hernandez, Erika erikah4@vt.edu 229 Williams Hall
Huskey, Alisa ahuskey@vt.edu
Jones, Sydney sydneybj@vt.edu
Kim, Emily ekim20@vt.edu
Kissel, Heather hkissel2@vt.edu
Ko, Hayoung hayoungk@vt.edu
Lewis, Jasmine ljasmine@vt.edu
Lim, Ye-Lim yelim237@vt.edu
Lindenmuth, Morgan lindenmuthmb@vt.edu
Liu, Ran ranl@vt.edu
Mastrich, Zach zmast@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
McFayden, Tyler tylermc5@vt.edu
Minnen, Molly mminnen@vt.edu
Minton, Brandon btminton18@vt.edu
Mitropoulos, Tanya tmitrop@vt.edu
Muskett, Ashley mashley5@vt.edu
Nackley, Brittany bnackley@vt.edu 255 Williams Hall
nie, weiwen weiwen1@vt.edu
Peviani, Kristin kpev33@vt.edu 237 Williams Hall
Phillips, Jennifer jennphill@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Ridder, Matthew rmatt3@vt.edu
Ristow, Teresa tristow@vt.edu
Rosales, Adam arose729@vt.edu
Rost, Emily emilyr18@vt.edu
Ryan, Sarah sryan42@vt.edu
Salan, Jefferson jsala081@vt.edu
Seah, Lily lilyseah@vt.edu
Semones, Olivia odawn@vt.edu
Shroff, Delshad dshroff@vt.edu
Song, Inuk psyence221b@vt.edu
Sturdivant, Manasia manasia@vt.edu
Sturgeon, Taylor tsturgeon@vt.edu
Swanson, Courtney cswanson8@vt.edu
Tankersley, Amelia atankers@vt.edu
Tarnai, Kathryn ktarnai@vt.edu
Taylor, Caroline carolinetaylor@vt.edu
Toole, Holly hst12@vt.edu
Villalongo Andino, Mara mdvillalongo@vt.edu
Zerrouk, Mohamed zerroukm@vt.edu
Zhu, Danhua danhuaz@vt.edu