Chair

First Name EMail Office Phone Office Address
Edgin, Jamie esjamie@vt.edu Williams Hall | Room 109…

Faculty

First Name EMail Office Phone Office Address
Adams, Katherine akatherine@vt.edu 540-231-4201 323 Williams Hall
Axsom, Danny axsom@vt.edu
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 540-231-2546 333 Williams Hall
Bickel, Warren wkbickel@vt.edu 540-526-2088 Virginia Tech Carilion…
Breaux, Rosanna rbreaux@vt.edu 540-231-8511 Child Study Center -…
Brem, Meagan mbrem@vt.edu 540-231-5701 133 Williams Hall 890…
Calderwood, Charles ccharl2@vt.edu 540-231-6342 215 Williams Hall
Casas, Brooks casas@vt.edu 540-526-2009 Fralin Biomedical…
Chiu, Pearl chiup@vt.edu 540-526-2019 Fralin Biomedical…
Clum, George gclum@vt.edu Professor Emeritus of…
Cooper, Lee ldcooper@vt.edu 540-231-7709 Psychological Services…
Davis, Heather heatherdavis@vt.edu 319 Williams Hall
Diana, Rachel rdiana@vt.edu 540-231-1913 335 Williams Hall
Diaz, Vanessa vdiaz@vt.edu 540-231-0973 235 Williams Hall
Edgin, Jamie esjamie@vt.edu Williams Hall | Room 109…
Finney, Jack finney@vt.edu
Foti, Roseanne rfoti@vt.edu 540-231-5814 219 Williams Hall
Friedman, Bruce bhfriedm@vt.edu 540-231-9611 221 Williams Hall
Geller, E. Scott esgeller@vt.edu 540-231-6223 213 Williams Hall
Gulseven, Zehra gulseven@vt.edu (540) 231-6495 313 Williams Hall
Hauenstein, Neil nhauen@vt.edu 540-231-5716 315 Williams Hall
Hernandez, Ivan ivanhernandez@vt.edu 540-231-1382 135 Williams Hall
Hickman, Louis louishickman@vt.edu 119 Williams Hall
Hoffman, Kurt psycadvising@vt.edu 540-231-4005 123 Williams Hall
Hsu, Ning ningh@vt.edu 231 Williams Hall
Hudson, Chloe chloehudson@vt.edu 540-231-7030 121 Williams Hall 890…
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 540-231-5934 137 Williams Hall
Jones, Mark majones1@vt.edu
Kempker-Margherio, Samantha smargherio@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite…
Kim-Spoon, Jungmeen jungmeen@vt.edu 540-231-0951 233 Williams Hall
Lee, Tae-Ho taehol@vt.edu 540-231-6174 223 (office) & 234 (…
Means-Christensen, Adrienne adriennemc@vt.edu 306 Williams Hall
Melson-Silimon, Arturia arturiam@vt.edu
Neath, Ian ineath@vt.edu 131 Williams Hall
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu 540 231 6451 Child Study Center 460…
Panneton, Robin panneton@vt.edu 540-231-5938 317 Williams Hall
Ramey, Sharon Landesman slramey@vt.edu 540-526-2081 Fralin Biomedical…
Ramey, Craig ctramey@vt.edu 540-526-2080 Fralin Biomedical…
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 540.231.1453 321 Williams Hall
Romer, Adrienne aromer@vt.edu 540-231-0373 Clinical Science Suite…
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 540-231-2615 331 Williams Hall
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 540-231-6304 217 Williams Hall
Uscatescu, Lavinia luscatescu@vt.edu
Winett, Richard rswinett@vt.edu Heilig Meyers Professor…

Staff

Grad Students

First Name EMail Office Phone Office Address
Aguirre, Nicole nkatheryn@vt.edu
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu 540-231-8747 VT Autism Clinic &…
Andrzejewski, Theresa theresama@vt.edu
Aras, Bengisu Nisa bnaras@vt.edu
Bansal, Vansh vansh@vt.edu
Bertollo, Jennifer jbertollo@vt.edu
Bouchard, Kylie kyliefb@vt.edu
Browning, Samuel bsamu99@vt.edu
Burkey, Reese reesecb24@vt.edu
Burns, Derek dburns5@vt.edu (304) 374-6628
Busick, Cortney cbusick@vt.edu
Buss, Emily ebuss@vt.edu
Carlton, Corinne corinnecarlton@vt.edu
Cash, Annah annahcash@vt.edu
Chekili, Amel amelc@vt.edu
CHEN, CHIN-HUI chinhui@vt.edu
Chen, Ya-Yun yayunchen@vt.edu
Clinchard, Claudia cclinchard2@vt.edu
Conger, Joseph jzconger@vt.edu
coombs, aaron acoombs19@vt.edu
Cornett, Kelsi kcornett@vt.edu
Cunningham, Sarah sarahlc@vt.edu
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu Virginia Tech Autism…
Delice, Fabrice fabrice1@vt.edu
DeLucia, Elizabeth lizdelucia@vt.edu
diazbenitez, vanessa vpdiaz97@vt.edu
Dike, Janey janeyd@vt.edu
Dosumu, Fiyinfunjah fdosumu@vt.edu Williams Hall, 329
Dwyer, Candice cldwyer@vt.edu
Elfeki, Yasmine yelfeki@vt.edu
Ermanni, Briana ermannib@vt.edu
Faunce, Alex jafaunce@vt.edu
Fok, Megan mfok@vt.edu
fyfe, jared jaredf131@vt.edu
Garcia, Katelyn katelyngarcia@vt.edu
Gass, Jessica jgass@vt.edu
George, Brianna georgeba@vt.edu
Goyal, Shivani goyals@vt.edu
Hafezi, Sahar saharh@vt.edu
Harrison, Doug dougjh@vt.edu Williams Hall 229
Hong, Sammy hsammy@vt.edu
Hull, Alana ahull21@vt.edu
Hunter, Haley haley2026@vt.edu
Izaac, Victoria victoriaizaac@vt.edu
Jones, Sydney sydneybj@vt.edu
Kim, Emily ekim20@vt.edu
kim, sunhyung sunhyungkim@vt.edu
Ko, Hayoung hayoungk@vt.edu
Kosmas, Jacqueline jkosmas@vt.edu
Kreidell, Kennedy kkreidell@vt.edu
Lawrence, Grace gracelawrence@vt.edu
Le, Michelle lmichelle@vt.edu
Lewis, Jasmine ljasmine@vt.edu
Lim, Ye-Lim yelim237@vt.edu
Lindenmuth, Morgan lindenmuthmb@vt.edu
Liu, Siyi sliu0228@vt.edu
Lokuge, Sachin slokuge@vt.edu
Martino, Daniele dmartino@vt.edu
McClafferty, Shane smcclafferty@vt.edu
McLucas, Alan asmclucas@vt.edu
Meyer, Celina cjmeyer@vt.edu
Minnen, Molly mminnen@vt.edu
Minton, Brandon btminton18@vt.edu
Mitropoulos, Tanya tmitrop@vt.edu
Mongan, Lindsay monganlm@vt.edu
Muskett, Ashley mashley5@vt.edu
Nackley, Brittany bnackley@vt.edu 255 Williams Hall
Neal, Joshua jneal96@vt.edu
Netto, Madeline madelinen@vt.edu
Patarinski, Gabby patarinski@vt.edu
Pham, Stephanie phamsn@vt.edu Child Study Center (CSC…
Phillips, Jennifer jennphill@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Rader, Morgan morganrader@vt.edu
Rasnick, Kaitlyn kaitr1@vt.edu
Reed, Rebecca rebeccareed@vt.edu
Ristow, Teresa tristow@vt.edu
Rosales, Adam arose729@vt.edu
Salan, Jefferson jsala081@vt.edu
Seago, Elayna elaynars@vt.edu
Seah, Lily lilyseah@vt.edu
Shafer, Erica esshafer@vt.edu
Shafique, Nadia nadias@vt.edu
Shaw, Thomas tjshaw@vt.edu
Shown, Haylee hayleeds@vt.edu
Shroff, Delshad dshroff@vt.edu
singer, katelyn kjsinger@vt.edu
Sloss, Jolee joleesloss@vt.edu
Stockdale, Kayden stockdale@vt.edu 152A Williams Hall
Sturgeon, Taylor tsturgeon@vt.edu
Tavassoli, Hanna hannat21@vt.edu
Tobar, Allison atobar@vt.edu
Van Vorce, Hailey hvanvorce@vt.edu
Villalongo Andino, Mara mdvillalongo@vt.edu
Wade, Erin erinw03@vt.edu
Williams, Cheyenne cheyennew@vt.edu
Winkeler, Kelsey kwinkeler@vt.edu
Zerrouk, Mohamed zerroukm@vt.edu