Chair

First Name EMail Office Phone Office Address
Foti, Roseanne rfoti@vt.edu 540-231-5814 109 Williams Hall

Faculty

First Name EMail Office Phone Office Address
Adams, Katherine akatherine@vt.edu 540-231-4201 323 Williams Hall
Axsom, Danny axsom@vt.edu 540-231-6495 313 Williams Hall
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 540-231-2546 333 Williams Hall
Bickel, Warren wkbickel@vt.edu 540-526-2088 Virginia Tech Carilion…
Breaux, Rosanna rbreaux@vt.edu 540-231-8511 Child Study Center -…
Brem, Meagan mbrem@vt.edu 540-231-5701 133 Williams Hall 890…
Calderwood, Charles ccharl2@vt.edu 540-231-6342 215 Williams Hall
Chiu, Pearl chiup@vt.edu 540-526-2019 Fralin Biomedical…
Clum, George gclum@vt.edu Professor Emeritus of…
Cooper, Lee ldcooper@vt.edu 540-231-7709 Psychological Services…
Davis, Heather heatherdavis@vt.edu 319 Williams Hall
Diana, Rachel rdiana@vt.edu 540-231-1913 335 Williams Hall
Diaz, Vanessa vdiaz@vt.edu 540-231-0973 235 Williams Hall
Feuerbacher, Erica enf007@vt.edu
Finney, Jack finney@vt.edu 540-231-2350 Office of the Provost…
Foti, Roseanne rfoti@vt.edu 540-231-5814 109 Williams Hall
Friedman, Bruce bhfriedm@vt.edu 540-231-9611 221 Williams Hall
Geller, E. Scott esgeller@vt.edu 540-231-6223 213 Williams Hall
Gulseven, Zehra gulseven@vt.edu
Hauenstein, Neil nhauen@vt.edu 540-231-5716 315 Williams Hall
Hernandez, Ivan ivanhernandez@vt.edu 540-231-1382 135 Williams Hall
Hickman, Louis louishickman@vt.edu 119 Williams Hall
Hoffman, Kurt psycadvising@vt.edu 540-231-4005 123 Williams Hall
Hsu, Ning ningh@vt.edu 231 Williams Hall
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 540-231-5934 137 Williams Hall
Jones, Mark majones1@vt.edu
Kim-Spoon, Jungmeen jungmeen@vt.edu 540-231-0951 233 Williams Hall
King-Casas, Brooks bkcasas@vt.edu 540-526-2009 Fralin Biomedical…
Lee, Tae-Ho taehol@vt.edu 540-231-6174 223 (office) & 234 (…
Means-Christensen, Adrienne adriennemc@vt.edu 306 Williams Hall
Neath, Ian ineath@vt.edu 540-231-1811 131 Williams Hall
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu 540 231 6451 Child Study Center 460…
Panneton, Robin panneton@vt.edu 540-231-5938 317 Williams Hall
Ramey, Craig ctramey@vt.edu 540-526-2080 Fralin Biomedical…
Ramey, Sharon Landesman slramey@vt.edu 540-526-2081 Fralin Biomedical…
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 540.231.1453 321 Williams Hall
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 540-231-2615 331 Williams Hall
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 540-231-6304 217 Williams Hall
Winett, Richard rswinett@vt.edu Heilig Meyers Professor…

Affiliated Faculty

First Name EMail Office Phone Office Address
Feuerbacher, Erica enf007@vt.edu

Staff

Grad Students

First Name EMail Office Phone Office Address
Abraham, Elsheba elsheba@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu 540-231-8747 VT Autism Clinic &…
Andrzejewski, Theresa theresama@vt.edu
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu
Bansal, Vansh vansh@vt.edu
Bertollo, Jennifer jbertollo@vt.edu
Browning, Samuel bsamu99@vt.edu
Bruce, Madeleine mdbruce@vt.edu
Burns, Derek dburns5@vt.edu (304) 374-6628
Busick, Cortney cbusick@vt.edu
Butt, Mahrukh mahrukhtb@vt.edu
Carlton, Corinne corinnecarlton@vt.edu
Cash, Annah annahcash@vt.edu
Chekili, Amel amelc@vt.edu
Chellapilla, Shri Akhil shriakhilc@vt.edu
Chen, Ya-Yun yayunchen@vt.edu
Clinchard, Claudia cclinchard2@vt.edu
coombs, aaron acoombs19@vt.edu
Cornett, Kelsi kcornett@vt.edu
Cunningham, Sarah sarahlc@vt.edu
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu Virginia Tech Autism…
Delice, Fabrice fabrice1@vt.edu
DeLucia, Elizabeth lizdelucia@vt.edu
Dike, Janey janeyd@vt.edu
Dosumu, Fiyinfunjah fdosumu@vt.edu
Driver, Deanna deannadriver05@vt.edu
Dwyer, Candice cldwyer@vt.edu
Egan, Megan megan217@vt.edu
Elfeki, Yasmine yelfeki@vt.edu
Ermanni, Briana ermannib@vt.edu
Faunce, Alex jafaunce@vt.edu
Fok, Megan mfok@vt.edu
fyfe, jared jaredf131@vt.edu
Galliher, Haley haleyg00@vt.edu
Gamache, Jordan jordangamache@vt.edu
Garcia, Katelyn katelyngarcia@vt.edu
Gass, Jessica jgass@vt.edu
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
George, Brianna georgeba@vt.edu
Goyal, Shivani goyals@vt.edu
Harrison, Doug dougjh@vt.edu
Huskey, Alisa ahuskey@vt.edu
Iddings, Elly elly2019@vt.edu
Izaac, Victoria victoriaizaac@vt.edu
Jones, Sydney sydneybj@vt.edu
Kim, Emily ekim20@vt.edu
Kissel, Heather hkissel2@vt.edu
Ko, Hayoung hayoungk@vt.edu
Lewis, Jasmine ljasmine@vt.edu
Lim, Ye-Lim yelim237@vt.edu
Lindenmuth, Morgan lindenmuthmb@vt.edu
Maldonado, Sarah sarahm99@vt.edu
Martino, Daniele dmartino@vt.edu
McFayden, Tyler tylermc5@vt.edu
Minnen, Molly mminnen@vt.edu
Minton, Brandon btminton18@vt.edu
Mitropoulos, Tanya tmitrop@vt.edu
Mongan, Lindsay monganlm@vt.edu
Muskett, Ashley mashley5@vt.edu
Nackley, Brittany bnackley@vt.edu 255 Williams Hall
Neal, Joshua jneal96@vt.edu
Patarinski, Gabby patarinski@vt.edu
Phillips, Jennifer jennphill@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Ristow, Teresa tristow@vt.edu
Rosales, Adam arose729@vt.edu
Salan, Jefferson jsala081@vt.edu
Seago, Elayna elaynars@vt.edu
Seah, Lily lilyseah@vt.edu
Semones, Olivia odawn@vt.edu
Shafer, Erica esshafer@vt.edu
Shaw, Olivia oliviashaw@vt.edu
Shaw, Thomas tjshaw@vt.edu
Shown, Haylee hayleeds@vt.edu
Shroff, Delshad dshroff@vt.edu
singer, katelyn kjsinger@vt.edu
Song, Inuk psyence221b@vt.edu
Sturdivant, Manasia manasia@vt.edu
Sturgeon, Taylor tsturgeon@vt.edu
Swanson, Courtney cswanson8@vt.edu
Tankersley, Amelia atankers@vt.edu
Taylor, Caroline carolinetaylor@vt.edu
Tobar, Allison atobar@vt.edu
Vadlamani, Sameera snvadlamani@vt.edu
Villalongo Andino, Mara mdvillalongo@vt.edu
Williams, Cheyenne cheyennew@vt.edu
Wilson, Ginger gingerw@vt.edu
Winkeler, Kelsey kwinkeler@vt.edu
Zerrouk, Mohamed zerroukm@vt.edu